Select Page

The Zeta Sigma Chapter (#162) was installed at Xavier University on April 5th, 1981. Tau Beta Sigma Past National President Carla Robinson served as the Installing Officer. The Theta Chapter at the University of Cincinnati served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Mary Amrhein, Patricia Cebulko, Pamela DeCamp, Donna Dresher, Lizanne Gundrum, Kathy McCann, Mimi O’Donnell, Mary Pies, Patti Schroeder, Ann Stechschulte, Anne Tobin, Cindy Young, and Honorary Member Constantine Soriano.