Select Page

The Theta Sigma Chapter (#210) was installed at Miles College on July 26th, 1998. Barbara Kelly-Hursey (Zeta Psi) Served as the Colony Advisor. Shonda Turner (Zeta Beta) served as the Installing Officer. The Zeta Beta Chapter at Tuskegee University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Mia Duffy, Alandra Griffin, Sherry Whiting, Keionia Johnson, Terra Slater, and Honorary Members Mrs. Diana Knighton, Janice Reed, Carolyn Ray, Jewell Thomas, Arthur Means, Jr. (Director of Bands).