Select Page

The Gamma Zeta Chapter (#78) was installed at Kansas State Teachers College on April 6th, 1962. Sibyl Snider served as the installing Officer, and the Alpha Mu Chapter at Wichita State University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Laura Coons, Gwydotta Warkentin, Barbara Laird, Frances Foos, Janet Hefner, Rhonda Anderson, Phyllis Taylor, Marian Evenson, Lucretia Litchfield, Janet Mahan, Donna Morgan, Phyllis Old, Marie Reams, Barbara Robins, Judith Simmons, Kathleen Small, Cora Yoder, Jeanne Appleby, and Honorary Members Dorothy & Bill Nuget.