Select Page

The Delta Delta chapter (#100) was installed at the University of Massachusetts on May 16, 1969. 1st National Vice President Ladine Housholder served as the installing officer and the Gamma Kappa chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Diane DeBenedetto, Nancy Deneault, Kathleen Dwyer, Susan Fougstedt, Terrillyn Geer, Judith Gravel, Marguerite Horn, Diane Jenkins, Elizabeth Knowles, Dorothy McCarthy, Barbara Peterson, Pamela Poggio, Gale Sakaris, Sarah Satterthwaite, Jayne Stone, and Roberta Willoughby.